Rincon Strategy Firm

We deliver solutions to nonprofits, local businesses, and political campaigns looking to promote a more progressive Tennessee
Learn More
  • Services

    The Rincon Strategy Firm is a full-service political consulting company that focuses on field, fundraising, and messaging strategy. We strive for the utmost excellence in service to our clients and the needs of their organizations.

  • Mission

    We strive to help business owners develop a solid foundation and business strategy so they can be successful. We will work to improve sales, productivity, organization, company culture, and employee relations.

  • Success

    We take great pride in our immense success throughout the years. With our focus on data driven analytics, we are able to provide top services that give our clients an edge on competitors.

  • History

    Over the past few years, we have had extraordinary success with our clients. Check out the link below to see the list of our clients since 2013!


Meet our team

Liz Rincon
Brendan Tyler
Director of Operations
Jim Kyle III
Field Director
Akvile Zakarauskaite
Research Director
Hayden Dwyer
Field Director

Interested in volunteering?

We're always looking for talented and passionate volunteers to help contribute to Rincon and our clients.


Our Clients

  • Current

    Holly McCall - TN House 65

    Dwayne Thompson - TN House 96

    Valerie Smith - Circuit Court Division 3

    Save the Lady Vols - lobbying and media campaign

  • 2016

    Mark Yates - educational lobbying

    Joe Barton - Bartlett City Court Judge

    Sgt. Harry "Skip" Ledbetter - TN House District 86

  • 2015

    Charles "Chooch" Pickard - Memphis City Council District 5

    Thurston Smith - Memphis City Council District 7

    Kemp Conrad - Memphis City Council Super District 9 Position 1

    Frank Colvett - Memphis City Council District 2

    Worth Morgan - Memphis City Council District 5

    Berlin Boyd - Memphis City Council District 7

  • 2014

    Taylor Berger - Shelby County Commission District 5

    Brandon Echols - Shelby County Commission District 7

    Reginald Milton - Shelby County Commission District 10

    Dr. Manoj Jain - Shelby County Commission District 13

    Gerald Skahan - Shelby County General Sessions Court Division 9

    Bobby Carter - Shelby County Criminal Court Division 3

    Julie Byrd - Shelby County Circuit Court Division 1

    Thurston Smith - Memphis City Council District 7

    Steve Lockwood - Memphis City Council District 8 viability assessment

Contact us for more information